Russia is to play against Uruguay, Egypt and Saudi Arabia at FIFA 2018 World Cup

Версия для печати

On Friday, 1 December, FIFA 2018 World Cup in Russia Draw took place in State Kremlin Palace.

Saudi Arabia, Egypt and Uruguay were drawn against Russia in Group A.

FIFA 2018 World Cup opening match will take place at Luzhniki Stadium on 14 June at 18:00. Russia will be playing against Saudi Arabia.

Draw results:

Group A: Russia, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Uruguay.

Group B: Portugal, Spain, Morocco, Iran.

Group C: France, Australia, Peru, Denmark.

Group D: Argentina, Iceland, Croatia, Nigeria.

Group E: Brazil, Switzerland, Costa Rica, Serbia.

Group F: Germany, Mexico, Sweden, Korea Republic.

Group G: Belgium, Panama, Tunis, England.

Group H: Poland, Senegal, Columbia, Japan.

FIFA 2018 World Cup will be held in the period between 14 June and 15 July 2018 at 12 stadia in 11 cities of Russia: Moscow, St.Petersburg, Kaliningrad, Kazan, Volgograd, Nizhny Novgorod, Samara, Saransk, Ekaterinburg, Rostov-on-Don and Sochi.


Latest News: